COVID-19 Contacts

Shawn Holwell
COVID-19 Project Manager
Tel: (709) 938-7882
Fax: (709) 938-7880
sholwell@nunatukavut.ca

Kayla Beals
Community Health and Wellness Liaison
Tel: (709) 660-8086
kbeals@nunatukavut.ca

Jenna Penney
Community Liaison Coordinator (Happy Valley-Goose Bay)
Tel: (709) 899-1557
jpenney@nunatukavut.ca

Wanda Dyson
Community Liaison Coordinator (Black Tickle)
Tel: (709) 978-1268
wdyson@nunatukavut.ca

Esther Keefe
Community Liaison Coordinator (Black Tickle)
Tel: (709) 978-1268
ekeefe@nunatukavut.ca

Holly Clarke
Cultural Program Coordinator
Tel: (709) 951-2201
hgclarke@nunatukavut.ca

Nunatukavut In This Section