Office of Finance

The Office of Finance, led by a Chief Financial Officer, ensures that financial and administrative policies, services and reporting systems are administered to effectively meet governance, management, auditor and funders’ requirements.

Annual Audits

NCC is an open and accountable organization and audits are completed each fiscal year by an independent auditor.

Our annual audits are listed below.

Staff

Bonnie Allen
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext. 234
ballen@nunatukavut.ca

Pauline Elson
Finance Manager
Tel: 709-896-0592, ext. 226
Fax: 709-896-0594
pelson@nunatukavut.ca

Jennifer Baggs
Finance Team Lead
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 252
Fax: (709) 896-0594
jbaggs@nunatukavut.ca

Jessica Pilgrim
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592 ext 235
jpilgrim@nunatukavut.ca

Katie Hinks
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 235
Fax: (709) 896-0594
khinks@nunatukavut.ca

Lisa Allingham
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 248
Fax: (709) 896-0594
lallingham@nunatukavut.ca

Tina Combden
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 223
Fax: (709) 896-0594
tcombden@nunatukavut.ca

Darlene Wall
Contribution Agreement Coordinator
Tel: (709) 896-0592
dwall@nunatukavut.ca

Dawn Corkum
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0645
dcorkum@nunatukavut.ca

Nunatukavut In This Section