Finance and Administration

The Finance and Administration department ensures that financial and administrative policies, services and reporting systems are administered to effectively meet governance, management, auditor and funders’ requirements. This department also oversees the front reception area at NCC’s head office in Happy Valley-Goose Bay.

Annual Audits

NCC is an open and accountable organization and audits are completed each fiscal year by an independent auditor.

Our annual audits are listed below.

Staff

Pauline Elson
Finance Manager
Tel: 709-896-0592, ext. 226
Fax: 709-896-0594
pelson@nunatukavut.ca

Lori Dyson-Edmunds
Admin/Receptionist
Tel: (709) 896-0592 ext. 221
Fax: (709) 896-0594
admin@nunatukavut.ca

Shirley Oliver
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0645
Fax: (709) 896-0594
soliver@nunatukavut.ca

Jennifer Baggs
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 249
Fax: (709) 896-0594
jbaggs@nunatukavut.ca

Katie Hinks
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext. 248
Fax: (709) 896-0594
khinks@nunatukavut.ca

Daphne Poirier
Financial Officer
Tel: (709) 896-0592, ext 252
Fax: (709) 896-0594
dpoirier@nunatukavut.ca

Nunatukavut In This Section